关于我们

Belgius Capital


关于我们

Belgius Capital 汇集了我们所有专业人员的专业知识,数十年的金融和市场研究相结合以及丰富的经验,以丰富客户财富的管理,增长和安全性。

Belgius Capital 成立后,我们迎合了那些寻求增加资产价值以融资,改善和保护其生活方式并为子孙后代提供服务的客户。今天,对于许多人来说,寻找合适的财富管理者的工作仍在继续。他们正在寻找采用量身定制方法来重视和建立长期客户关系的公司。

使用Belgius Capital,您不仅是另一个帐号。你是一个有自己的见解,愿望,需求和欲望的人。

在Belgius Capital,我们努力成为一家更好的金融公司,我们是您的财务冠军。我们在这里为您提供帮助,以帮助您制定个人财务路线图,指导您对达到所需财务目标的过程中做出的每一个选择和决定进行全面评估,使您明智,有见地和广受好评的教育财务选择。我们的策略既简单又具体;一路上做出的财务决策越有益,您实现目标的速度就越快。

我们与客户共同创建的每条个人财务路线图都是根据每个人的情况进行衡量的。尽管许多人有相似的财务目标,但实现目标总是有不止一种方法。通过评估您和您的个人情况以及其他因素(例如您对风险的态度和时间跨度),我们将为您找到正确的方法。

在Belgius Capital,我们保持独立,自由采购,选择最适合我们客户的投资,产品和服务,而不会因为加入大型金融机构而引起冲突。我们相信这是最好地为客户服务的正确方法。

如下所示,我们的执行网络管理,领导和推动我们的业务发展。


Belgius Capital 2020年业绩


执行网络

名称 位置 电子邮件
亚历克斯·钟 集团行政总裁 a.chung@belgius.com
艾伦·斯特拉特海恩 首席运营官 a.strathairn@belgius.com
马丁·韦 首席财务官 m.wei@belgius.com
丹尼尔·泰勒 机构交易主管 d.taylor@belgius.com
彼得·韦伯斯特 首席合规官 p.webster@belgius.com
大卫Le Saux 集团投资银行业务主管 d.lesaux@belgius.com
格雷厄姆·麦卡锡 独立客户合规官 g.mccarthy@belgius.com
阿曼达·希普顿 和解与索赔负责人 a.shipton@belgius.com

About Us

Belgius Capital


About Us

Belgius Capital brings together the collective expertise of all our professionals, and decades of experience in financial and market research, to enhance the management, growth, and security of our clients’ wealth.

When Belgius Capital was founded, we catered to clients who were seeking ways to increase the value of their assets to finance, improve, and protect their lifestyles and provide for future generations of their families. The search for the right wealth manager continues today for many people; they are looking for companies who value and cultivate long-term client relationships by using a made to measure approach.

With Belgius Capital, you are not just another account number; you are an individual with your own outlook, wishes, needs, and desires.

We try hard to be more than just another financial company at Belgius Capital; we are your financial advocate. We are here for you, to help you develop your personal financial road map, guide you in making smart, perceptive, and educated financial choices by thoroughly evaluating each available option and decision made along the road to your desired financial destination. Our strategy is simple and specific; the more beneficial financial decisions you make along the way, the faster you achieve your goals.

Every personal financial road map we create with our clients is made to measure according to each one’s circumstances. While many people have similar financial goals, there is always more than one method available to achieve them. By evaluating you and your individual situation, along with other factors such as your attitude to risk and time horizon, we will find the right way for you.

At Belgius Capital, we remain independent, free to source, and select the investments, products, and services that best suit our clients without the conflicts that can arise by being part of a larger financial organization. We believe this is the correct way to serve our clients best.

Our Executive Network shown below, manage, lead, and drive our business forward.


Belgius Capital 2020 Performance


Executive Network

Name Position Email
Alex Chung Group Chief Executive a.chung@belgius.com
Alan Strathairn Chief Operating Officer a.strathairn@belgius.com
Martin Wei Chief Financial Officer m.wei@belgius.com
Daniel Taylor Head of Institutional Trading d.taylor@belgius.com
Peter Webster Chief Compliance Officer p.webster@belgius.com
David Le Saux Head of Investment Banking d.lesaux@belgius.com
Graham McCarthy Head of Retail Clients g.mccarthy@belgius.com
Amanda Shipton Head of Settlements and Claims a.shipton@belgius.com